Check out available dates before enrolling!

Our next cohort starts May 25th 2020 at the following times:

  • Mondays: 6-8pm London / 7-9pm Paris / 1-3pm New York / 10am-12pm San Francisco
  • Fridays: 6-7pm London / 7-8pm Paris / 1-2pm New York / 10-11am San Francisco

If these times do not work for you, please still apply, as we will start a more APAC friendly timed cohort as soon as we have enough people to make a really great cohort!